Tel. 01942 231 123
Alpha Motors (Wigan) Limited

Customer Feedback
Alpha Motors (Wigan) Limited

Click a testimonial below to read in full, you can read hundreds more on Autotrader below.

View all our reviews on Autotrader


Autotrader Review

"I found them very easy to talk to."

- Andrew M, 27th March 2018
VERIFIED PURCHASE

I found them very easy to talk to. Graham was very helpful in completing all the documentation including the road tax. The car was in the condition as shown on Autotrader and overall an enjoyable experience doing business with them. I would give them a 5 star rating


Autotrader Review

"Staff was excellent very helpful"

- Samantha J, 17th March 2018
VERIFIED PURCHASE

The staff was great and very useful and helpful answerd any questions that you asked and helped pick the right car for yourself.


Autotrader Review

"Alpha Motors is well worth a visit"

- Keith T, 3rd February 2018
VERIFIED PURCHASE

We don't buy cars very often, well 4 in the last 20 years - and two of those were from friends. So we are not very comfortable or knowledgeable, except in terms of what we want - a small estate car. Thanks to AutoTrader we located a potential vehicle at Alpha Motors (Wigan), phoned up, spoke to Lee and drove over (about 40 miles) to view the vehicle. They had a range of quality cars on offer and they were very helpful.

We had a test drive - just did urban but could have done motorway if we wanted. Car was ideal. They then arranged an MOT, full service and further valet (even thought the car was sparkling), car comes with a guarantee. Went back few days later saw Lee again, he was very concerned that we were happy with the vehicle. I drove off very happy and did the motorway test on the way home. He was excellent, he was concerned we got the right vehicle for our needs rather than trying to force a sale. Check this place out, the sales people are really helpful and the cars are great.


Autotrader Review

"Recommend this dealers 5 star service"

- Bernard S, 25th November 2017
VERIFIED PURCHASE

Good communications car was ready to test drive when i got there. Fair price for my part exchange sales rep GC made the transaction easy and a pleasure to part with ten thousand pounds.


Autotrader Review

"Fantastic car dealer"

- Bernard S, 12th March 2018
VERIFIED PURCHASE

What can I say, I seen the car I wanted on line arrived to test drive it (was ready to go), no hard salesman if you don't want it don't take it. Part exchange got a good price for my old car, and I could not be happier with this dealer. I will be recommending my family and friends to look here if wanting a quality used car.


Autotrader Review

"Nothing seemed too much trouble"

- Mark L, 11th March 2018
VERIFIED PURCHASE

The sales staff were genuine very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble which made the experience go very smoothly.


Autotrader Review

"We couldn't recommend Alpha motors enough"

- Clare C, 26th November 2017
VERIFIED PURCHASE

We couldn't recommend Alpha motors enough..! they are very helpful..polite and genuine and prompt if there's any issues, my husband and I traveled from the Wirral.. and would certainly return back in the future for another car!


Autotrader Review

"Purchasing my car and very happy"

- Sarah T, 18th November 2017
VERIFIED PURCHASE

I went to have a look at a Ford Kuga from alpha motors last weekend, when I got there I was greeted by a friendly member of staff he took me on a test drive and made me a ease when driving the car. After we had the test drive he was going through everything about the car and I was happy to purchase the car off them.

I couldn’t pick it up until this weekend due to me finishing work late, they made sure that the car was cleaned inside and out and checked everything was fine. When I got there this weekend I was greeted by a friendly member of staff staff again and he sorted the tax and did the v5 for me so we were all ready to go within half an hour. I am very pleased with my purchase and glad I went to have a look at the car in the first place I will definitely buy from alpha motors again in the future. :-)


Alpha Motors (Wigan) Limited

Current Stock in Wigan

Up to 100 vehicles in stock, we've a comprehensive selection of quality used cars from; Ford, Vauxhall, Volkswagen, Renault, BMW, Audi, Volvo and more.


Browse now

Alpha Motors (Wigan) Limited

Our Location

Based 250 yards from the M6 J25, on the A49 from Wigan. Supplying to customers across Ashton, Manchester, Cheshire, Merseyside and Lancashire.


Learn more